"Beams" was written for Rela Percussion by composer Benjamin Daniels. This piece was part of a collaboration between Rela and three featured composers from Duke University. 


"Quartet #1" was written by Rela member Patrick Fitzgibbon. This recording was from our live performance at Entropy Sound Studios in Redford, MI.


"Rhumbera" is an original composition by Rela member Patrick Fitzgibbon. 


"Pushing 30" was written by Rela member Patrick Fitzgibbon and is based on a 29-beat cycle. This piece also features member Mike List on tabla.

"Putty Boy Strut" is a composition by electronic music composer Flying Lotus and was transcribed for us by Patrick Fitzgibbon.